Renaissance castle in the middle Loučná Desnou built on the site of a wooden hunting lodge in the 17th century boasts, among other things frescoed Baroque painter Ignaz Raab. It is a four-wing building, which is on the south facade decorated with two baroque towers.
They built it in the 17th century Žerotínové and in 1770 bought the chateau Velehrad monastery. 1844 bought the estate and castle Klein brothers (entrepreneurs and builders of railroads).
THere is neo-Gothic fountain in the park and a cast-iron statues of St. Florian and sv.Alžběty.
Big park, unlike the castle open to the public.